Membership Enquires

Timothy Verhoeven
ANZASA Treasurer

Read more about ANZASA membership benefits and find the application form here. 

2019 ANZASA Conference

Jennifer Frost
Conference Convener

Read more about the 2019 ANZASA Conference here.


Submissions and editorial correspondence:
Paul Giles and David Goodman
AJAS Editors

Frances M. Clarke
AJAS Reviews Editor: History and related disciplines

Heather Neilson
AJAS Reviews Editor: Literature and related disciplines

Read more about AJAS submission requirements here. 

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close