Contact

Membership Enquiries

Jennifer Frost
ANZASA President
j.frost@auckland.ac.nz

Read more about ANZASA membership benefits and find the application form here. 

2021 ANZASA Conference

Chris Dixon
Conference Convener
chris.dixon@mq.edu.au

AJAS

Submissions and editorial correspondence:
Ethan Blue
AJAS Editor
ethan.blue@uwa.edu.au

Frances Clarke
AJAS Editor
frances.clarke@sydney.edu.au

Lucas Thompson
AJAS Editor
lucas.thompson@sydney.edu.au

Reviews:
Nick Fischer
AJAS Reviews Editor: History and related disciplines
nick.fischer@monash.edu

Ryland Engels
AJAS Reviews Editor: Literature and related disciplines
ryland.engels@sydney.edu.au

Blythe Worthy
AJAS Reviews editor: Films, documentaries and television
blythe.worthy@sydney.edu.au

Read more about AJAS submission requirements here. 

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close